Radiohead have just released their 9th album and follow-up to 2011's King of Limbs. Featuring their teasing singles Daydreaming and Burn the Witch, this album has been anticipated by fans since Jonny Greenwood shared photos of its composition last year. The album officially drops at 2:00 PM on Sunday, May 8th. Check on Spotify, Apple Music, and for updates.

A Moon Shaped Pool:

01. Burn the Witch
02. Daydreaming
03. Decks Dark
04. Desert Island Disk
05. Ful Stop
06. Glass Eyes
07. Identikit
08. The Numbers
09. Present Tense
10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11. True Love Waits

© 2001 - Wentworth Internet Radio + Entertainment • All Rights Reserved • Made with pride in Boston, Massachusetts
All WIRE content is released under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial Share-Alike license.